New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun and friendship

Male (66) looking for Female Hong Kong, , Hong Kong

I'm a young 60, fit, healthy and with time to enjoy the good things in life. I just need someone to share them with. I have a sound financial situation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesJames Bond. Quirky English films.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Humor
Favorite booksAdrian Mole diaries
Idea of funWalks, eating out, ballet, classical concerts, conversation
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe healthy, be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompanionship, humour, shared interests, independence, honesty. Good looks, slim build.
On the first dateTalk